Unsere Lehrgangsleiter (Trainer)

Trainer A                                                      

                                                                                                                                                    

Barmettler Eve

Reussegg 17

5643 Sins

079 501 87 58

Info@evebarmettler.ch

Liggenstorfer Petra

Unterdorf 42

3305 Iffwil

079 466 01 01

p.liggenstorfer@bluewin.ch

Klein Carolin

Oberbach 104

3433 Schwanden i.E.

079 94676 48

c.c.klein33@gmail.com

     

Trainer B

   

Räz Eva

Utzenstorfstrasse 24

3425 Koppigen

079 705 04 71

eva@raez.ch

   
     
Trainer C    

Balz Jean-Paul

Oberbach 104

3433 Schwanden i.E.

079 201 82 87

jpbalz@vtxmail.ch

Baumann Simon

Aesch

3453 Heimisbach

079 445 18 38

info@ljosdal.ch

Herrmann Andrea

Oeleweg 134

4574 Nennigkofen

079 401 64 06

andrea.herrmann@gmx.ch

     

Hodel Anette

Mon Reposweg 20

3008 Bern

079 284 46 91

hodel.annette@bluewin.ch

Huanca Larissa

Polieregasse 2 

3400 Burgdorf

078 657 75 09

larissa.stettler@gmail.ch

Riedel Hermann

Zuzwilstrasse 35

3305 Iffwil

031 372 17 53

hermann.riedel@sunrise.ch

     

Liechti Daniela

Augasse 2

3206 Gammen

079 380 60 83

daniela.liechti@vtxmail.ch

Püntener Gabriel

Effingerstrasse 4a

3001 Bern

 

gabriel_puentener@bluewin.ch

Studer Lena

Bel-Air-Weg 2

3600 Thun

033 223 64 10

lenalaura@sunrise.ch

Zürcher Manuela

Kohlmattweg 15

3627 Heimberg

079 397 69 90

manuela-z@hotmail.com

 

Gerber Nicole

Zimlisberg 471

3266 Rapperswil BE

078 816 90 60

n.gerber205@gmail.com

 

Rufener Justine

Gürbmatt 93

3663 Gurzelen

079 955 22 50

rufener.justine@bluewin.ch

Zbinden Svenja

Tägertschistrasse 48

3110 Münsingen

079 624 65 01

svenja.zbinden@gmx.ch

   
     
Jungpferdebereiter    

Räz Eva

Utzenstorfstrasse 24

3425 Koppigen

079 705 04 71

eva@raez.ch

Zürcher Manuela

Kohlmattweg 15

3627 Heimbert

079 397 69 90

manuela-z@hotmail.com